Contact Us

National office

Level 9, 287 Elizabeth Street
SYDNEY NSW 2000, Australia

Phone: +61 2 8265 3300
Fax: +61 2 8265 3399

Email: 
austroads@austroads.com.au

ACN: 136 812 390
ABN: 16 245 787 323

NEVDIS

Phone: +61 2 8265 3350
Fax: +61 2 8265 3399

Email: nevdis@nevdis.com.au

Travelling to our office

If you are visiting us by train, Museum Train Station is the closest station. The station elevator will take you to the opposite side of Elizabeth Street to our building.

If you're visiting us by bicycle please feel free to bring it up to our office. There are also bicycle parking rings on Elizabeth Street just near our front door.

There are car parking stations on Nithsdale Street and on the corner of Goulburn and Elizabeth Streets.

National office staff

Nick Koukoulas
Chief Executive
nkoukoulas@austroads.com.au

David Francis
Chief Operating Officer
dfrancis@austroads.com.au

Elaena Gardner
Communications Manager
egardner@austroads.com.au

Eliz Esteban
Communications Officer
eesteban@austroads.com.au

Di Robinson
Communications Officer
drobinson@austroads.com.au

Keri Balding
Project Support Manager
kbalding@austroads.com.au

Saideh Alam
Office Manager 
salam@austroads.com.au

Jeannie Karvelis
Finance and Human Resources Manager
jkarvelis@austroads.com.au

Cellie Polintan
Finance Officer
cpolintan@austroads.com.au

David Bobbermen
Safety Program Manager
dbobbermen@austroads.com.au

Leonie Pattinson
Safety Program Coordinator
lpattinson@austroads.com.au

Ross Guppy
Assets Program Manager
rguppy@austroads.com.au

Liz Karas
Assets Program Coordinator
lkaras@austroads.com.au

Richard Delplace
Network Program Manager
rdelplace@austroads.com.au

Judi Jarvis
Network Program Coordinator
jjarvis@austroads.com.au

John Wall
Connected and Automated Vehicles Program Manager
jwall@austroads.com.au